ofer2Leonard Cohen Project – Ofer Golany

1 Everybody Knows 4:21
2 Bird on a Wire 3:41
3 Tower of Song 3:57
4 The Old Revolution 4:15
5 The Story of Isaac 3:59
6 First We Take Manhattan 3:14
7 Who by Fire 2:30
8 Joan of Arc 6:01
9 The Future 4:15
10 Hallelujah 4:33
11 So Long Marianne 4:17
12 I Came So Far for Beauty 4:23
13 Lover Lover Lover 4:00

All songs performed and sung by Ofer Golany in Hebrew.
Album released on Oct. 9 2005.

2 commenti
  1. ofer golany
    ofer golany says:

    Thanks for featuring הכהן הגדול my Hebrew Leonard Cohen project on the Italian site. Like Leonard i always highlight woman’s voice and it is Netta Amir who sings with me and also plays bass.
    As an art student she has been to Italy and perhaps will again.

    • Flavio Poltronieri
      Flavio Poltronieri says:

      Hello Ofer, thanks to you and Netta. Here,some people ask me where to buy your tribute album, please let them know. Love from Italy. Ciao.


Lascia un Commento

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Lascia una risposta

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

È possibile utilizzare questi tag ed attributi XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>